Taylor Swift Music Video Box-Set 2 DVDs


Taylor Swift Music Video DVDs An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Almost 4 hours of bliss

Available for worldwide use



1 Tim McGraw - Taylor Swift

2 Teardrops On My Guitar

3 Our Song

4 I'm Only Me When I'm With You

5 Picture To Burn

6 Beautiful Eyes

7 Change

8 Love Story

9 Should've Said No (Live)

10 White Horse

11 Crazier

12 You Belong With Me

13 The Best Day

14 Fifteen

15 Best Days Of Your Life - Taylor Swift & Kellie Pickler

16 Fearless

17 Mine

18 Two Is Better Than One - Boys Like Girls ft Taylor Swift

19 Viva La Vida

20 Back To December

21 Mean

22 The Story Of Us

23 Sparks Fly

24 Ours

25 Safe And Sound - Taylor Swift Ft The Civil Wars

26 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

27 Begin Again

28 I Knew You Were Trouble

0:1:54:00 Minutes DVD run time



1 Both of Us - BoB ft Taylor Swift

2 22

3 Highway Don't Care

4 Everything Has Changed - Taylor Swift ft Ed Sheeran

5 Red

6 The Last Time - Taylor Swift Ft Gary Lightbody

7 Shake It Off

8 Blank Space

9 Style

10 Bad Blood - Taylor Swift ft Kendrick Lamar

11 Wildest Dreams

12 Doubt - Mary J Blige & Taylor Swift (Live Video)

13 Out Of The Woods

14 Long Live - Taylor Swift & Paula Fernandes

15 New Romantics

16 I Dont Wanna Live Forever -Taylor Swift & ZAYN

17 Look What You Made Me Do

18 Ready For It

19 ...Ready For It - Taylor Swift, BloodPop®

20 End Game - Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran, Future

21 Delicate

22 Delicate (Vertical Version)

23 Babe - Sugarland ft. Taylor Swift

24 ME! - Taylor Swift ft. Brendon Urie

Special Added Bonus Videos

25 Gorgeous (Fan Video)

26 Call It What You Want (Lyric Video)

27 Eyes Open (Lyric Version)

28 Gorgeous (Lyric Video)

29 Speak Now (Live)

30 ME! - Taylor Swift ft. Brendon Urie (Live)

0:2:02:00 DVD run time


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Vision


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Taylor Swift is that rarest of pop phenomena: a superstar who managed to cross over from country to the mainstream. Other singers performed similar moves, but Swift shed her roots like they were a second skin, revealing that she was perhaps the sharpest, savviest singer/songwriter of her generation, one who could harness the Zeitgeist and turn it personal. These skills were evident on her earliest hits, but her second album, Fearless (2008), showcased a songwriter discovering who she was. Speak Now (2010) brought Swift into the stratosphere. Her popularity only increased with Red (2012) and 1989 (2014), albums that found her moving assuredly into a pop realm where she already belonged. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Taylor Swift Music Video Box-Set 2 DVDs

SKU: 5060637060346