Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


2:08 Stace Of Grace

7:12 Holy Ground

14:46 Red

20:08 You Belong Whit Me

26:03 The Lucky One

35:29 Mean

40:56 Stay Stay Stay

48:14 22

53:49 I Almost Do

58:24 Ever thing Has Change

1:02:38 Begin Again

1:06:56 Spark Fly

1:14:08 I knew Were Trouble

1:17:13 All Too Well

1:25:09 Love Story

1:30:31 Treacherous

1:35:28 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Duration 0:1:44:29


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Taylor Swift The Red Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637063705