top of page

 Tegan and Sara Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 The First

2 I Hear Noises

3 Monday Monday Monday

4 Walking With A Ghost

5 Speak Slow

6 Back In Your Head

7 The Con

8 Call It Off

9 120 Seconds

10 Hell

11 Alligator

12 On Directing

13 Northshore

14 Feel It in My Bones - Tiësto ft. Tegan & Sara

15 Intervention - Margaret Cho ft. Tegan and Sara

16 Closer

17 I Was A Fool

18 Goodbye, Goodbye

19 Everything Is AWESOME!!! (LEGO® Movie) - Tegan and Sara ft. The Lonely Island

20 When You Were Mine - Night Terrors of 1927 ft. Tegan and Sara

21 Boyfriend

22 U-turn

23 100x

24 BWU

25 Faint of Heart

26 Hang on to the Night

27 White Knuckles

28 Stop Desire

29 Dying to Know

30 That Girl

31 I'll Be Back Someday

32 I Know I'm Not the Only One

Special Insert

33 Tegan and Sara (Live on KEXP)   

0:2:05:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised using Artificial Intelligence for a superb viewing experience, refer to the symbol on the cover of the DVD.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Tegan and Sara Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637065617
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page