top of page

Terri Clark Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Better Things To Do

2 When Boy Meets Girl

3 If I Were You

4 Poor, Poor Pitiful Me

5 Emotional Girl

6 Just The Same

7 Now That I Found You

8 You're Easy On The Eyes

9 Everytime I Cry

10 A Little Gasoline

11 No fear

12 I Just Wanna Be Mad

13 Three Mississippi (Analogue)

14 I Wanna Do It All (Live At CMT On Tour  2003)

15 Girls Lie Too

16 The World Needs A Drink

17 She Didn't Have Time

18 Dirty Girl

19 Empty

20 A Million Ways to Run

21 Northern Girl

22 The One

23 Wrecking Ball

24 I'm Movin' On

25 Some Songs

26 Longer

27 I Cheated On You (Lyric Video) 2015

28 One Drink Ago (Lyric Video) - Terri Clark & Dallas Smith 2018

29 Terri Clark Medley  2018 CCMA Awards - With Meghan Patrick, Suzy Bogguss & Jessica Mitchell

0:1:42:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Terri Clark Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637064795
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page