The Corrs Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Runaway

2 Forgiven Not Forgotten

3 The Right Time

4 Love To Love You

5 Only When I Sleep

6 I Never Loved You Anyway

7 What Can I Do

8 Dreams

9 Dreams (Todd Terry Remix)

10 So Young

11 Radio (live)

12 Breathless

13 Irresistible

14 Give Me A Reason

15 One Night

16 All The Love In The Worlds

17 Would You Be Happier

18 When the Stars Go Blue - With Bono (Live)

19 Summer Sunshine

20 Angel

21 Angel (Alternative Video)

22 The Hardest Day - Alejandro Sanz & The Corrs

23 Long Night

24 Goodbye

25 Bring On The Night

26 Ellis Island

27 Son of Solomon

Special Live Additions

28 Bulletproof Love (Live)

29 Everybody Hurts (live)

30 Toss the Feathers (Live)

02.00 Hours runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

The Corrs Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063415