top of page

The Corrs Music Video collector’s edition DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 4k for an exceptional viewing experience


Available for worldwide use


1 Runaway

2 Forgiven Not Forgotten

3 The Right Time

4 The Right Time (Radio Dance Remix)

5 Love To Love You

6 Only When I Sleep

7 I Never Loved You Anyway

8 What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out Remix)

9 Dreams

10 Dreams (Todd Terry Remix)

11 So Young

12 So Young (K-Klass Remix)

13 Runaway (Remix)

14 Everybody Hurts

15 Breathless

16 Irresistible

17 Give Me A Reason

18 Give Me A Reason (Cutfather & Joe Remix)

19 One Night

20 All The Love In The World

21 All the Love in the World (Remix)

22 Would You Be Happier

23  Summer Sunshine

24 Angel

25 Angel (Alternative Video)

26 The Hardest Day - Alejandro Sanz & The Corrs

27 Long Night

28 Long Night (Alt. Version)

29 Goodbye

30 Bring On The Night

31 Son of Solomon

32 Butter Flutter

Special Live Inclusions

33 When The Stars Go Blue (Live in Dublin) - The Corrs Ft. Bono

34 Radio (Live)

35 Toss The Feathers (Live)

36 Queen Of Hollywood (Live)

37 Lough Erin Shore (Live)

02.24.00 DVD runtime


A creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

The Corrs Music Video Collector’s Edition DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637063415
  • Pop rock, folk rock, Celtic fusion

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page