top of page

The Cure Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Killing An Arab

2 A Forest

3 Play For Today

4 Primary

5 One Hundred Years (Demo)

6 Other Voices

7 Charlotte Sometimes

8 Hanging Garden

9 Let's Go To Bed

10 The Walk

11 The Lovecats

12 The Caterpillar

13 In Between Days

14 Close To Me (1985)

15 The Blood

16 Boys Don't Cry

17 Jumping Someone Else's Train

18 A Night like This - LP Version

19 Why Can't I Be You?

20 Catch

21 Just Like Heaven

22 Hot Hot Hot!!!

23 Lullaby

24 Fascination Street

25 Lovesong

26 Pictures Of You - Extended Version

27 Never Enough

28 Close To Me (1990)

29 High

30 Friday I'm in Love

31 A Letter To Elise

32 The 13th

33 Mint Car

34 Gone

35 Cut Here

36 Just Say Yes

37 Alt.End

0:2:26:00 DVD Runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to HD, however the quality of some of the videos remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

The Cure Music Video DVD Collector’s Edition

SKU: 5060637063972
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page