top of page

Widescreen Entertainment!

 Enhanced and upscaled to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience

Available for worldwide use


Sydney Opera House

Celebrate the music of Giorgio Moroder with Britain's renegade 50-piece Heritage Orchestra, conducted by Jules Buckley, for an epic electro-orchestral tribute to the 'godfather of EDM'. From his disco-defining Donna Summer hits including 'I Feel Love' and 'Love to Love You Baby' to his legendary film soundtracks from “Scarface” and “Midnight Express”, mark this career spanning celebration with special guests Anna Calvi, Liela Moss and Shingai Shoniwa.



Tony's Theme 0:00

Midnight Express (theme) 3:26

Tears 8:18

Cat People (Putting Out Fire) 14:34

Take My Breath Away 21:45

Love To Love You Baby 29:09

Chase 34:52

Call Me 41:34

From Here to Eternity 47:04

Utopia 53:56

It's For You 57:53

I Feel Love 1:04:04

What A Feeling 1:11:30

Giorgio by Moroder 1:19:30

Together in Electric Dreams 1:31:04

0:1:37:48 DVD runtime


A creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

The Music of Giorgio Moroder: An Orchestral Celebration DVD

SKU: 5060637066508
  • Sidney Opera House

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page