top of page

Live at Christmas Sessions Biel/Bienne 2022

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



00:00 Evil Woman

04:40 Sweet Talkin' Woman

08:12 Hold On Tight

11:34 Can't Get It Out Of My Head

16:19 All Over The World

20:26 Strange Magic

24:33 Showdown

29:46 Last Train To London

34:25 The Diary Of Horace Wimp

37:28 Turn To Stone

41:05 Band Introduction

42:48 Fire On High

46:11 Livin' Thing

50:20 Xanadu

54:07 Twist And Shout

58:49 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle

1:02:58 Shine A Little Love

1:06:10 Telephone Line

1:11:24 Standin' in the Rain

1:15:32 Mr. Blue Sky

1:20:59 Do Ya

1:27:27 Roll Over Beethoven

1:31:56 Don't Bring Me Down

1:36:53 Outro

0:1:37:42 DVD runtime


Eric Troyer – keyboards, vocals, guitar

Mik Kaminski – violin, keyboards

Gordon Townsend – drums, percussion

Parthenon Huxley – guitar, vocals

Glen Burtnik – bass, vocals

Louis Clark Jr. — keyboards, electric cello


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive home Entertainment


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


The Orchestra (ELO) Live DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637068144
  • Rock, pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page