top of page

The Ting Tings Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Great DJ

2 That's Not My Name

3 Shut Up and Let Me Go

4 Be The One

5 We Walk

6 Hands

7 Hang It Up

8 Hang It Up (Live in Paris)

9 Silence (Bag Raiders Remix)

10 Day To Day (Acoustic)

11 Hit Me Down Sonny (Live From Paris)

12 Wrong Club

13 Do It Again

14 Blacklight

15 Estranged

The Ting Tings - Live - La Flèche d'or - Paris (21/11/2014)

A tube machine turned into a war machine on stage. Since 2008, the duo of Manchester dances and screams the whole planet with blows of riffs and refrains coming from their first album "We Started Nothing". Titles that do not take a wrinkle over the years and that the group manages to renew live. Now accompanied by a third thief to the machines, the Ting Tings were in exceptional concert at the Flèche d'Or for the release of their new album, "Super Critical". A room with the perfect dimensions to find sweat and the proximity of the beginnings.



- Wrong Club

- Do It Again

- Shut Up and Let Me Go

- Only Love

- Great DJ

- Communication

- Give It Back

- Fruit Machine

- That's Not My Name

- Green Poison

- Hands

0:1:52:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



The Ting Tings, a scrappy, dance-oriented indie pop duo consisting of singer/guitarist Katie White and drummer Jules De Martino, formed in the Salford district of Manchester, England in 2006. Quickly signed to the local indie label Switchflicker Records, the Ting Tings released their debut single, "That's Not My Name," in the spring of 2007. The band signed to Columbia Records later that year. The Switchflicker single's flip side, "Great DJ," was released on Columbia in March 2008, followed by a reissue of "That's Not My Name" itself, which rose to the top of the U.K. charts in May 2008, the same month that the duo's debut album, We Started Nothing, appeared. ~ Stewart Mason

The Ting Tings Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637062005
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page