top of page

The Vamps Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Can We Dance

2 MMM Bop (Cover)

3 What About Love (Cover)

4 Teenage Kicks - Tour Video (Cover)

5 Wild Heart

6 Last Night

7 Nasty (Live In The Studio) - Pixie Lott ft. The Vamps

8 On The Floor, High Hopes Acoustic Medley

9 Counting Stars (Live In London) - R5 ft. The Vamps

10 Somebody To You - The Vamps ft Demi Lovato

11 Hurricane (From Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day)

12 Girls On TV (Live Lyric Video)

13 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday (Cover)

14 Teenagers (live cover at Birmingham Indoor Arena)

15 Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) - The Vamps ft Shawn Mendes

16 Twist And Shout (Cover)

17 Five Colours In Her Hair (Cover)

18 Wake Up

19 Cheater

20 Rest Your Love

21 Risk It All (Live)

22 I Found A Girl - The Vamps ft. Omi

23 Hoping For Snow (Live)

24 Beliya - Vishal Shekhar ft. The Vamps

25 All Night - The Vamps & Matoma

26 Kung Fu Fighting

27 Middle Of The Night - The Vamps & Martin Jensen

28 Staying Up - Matoma & The Vamps

29 Personal - The Vamps & Maggie Lindemann

30 Paper Hearts

31 Hair Too Long

32 Just My Type

33 We Don't Care (Lyric Video) - Sigala, The Vamps

34 Same To You (Acoustic)

35 All The Lies - Alok, Felix Jaehn & The Vamps

36 Missing You (Live At The O2 London, 2019)

0:2:12:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

The Vamps Music Video DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637064702
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page