top of page

Premiered Aug 29, 2022 Teatro Metropólitan


The Warning: Three Sisters from Monterrey, México, Daniela (Lead Vocal, Guitar), Paulina (Drummer, Background Vocals), and Alejandra Villarreal (Bass, Background Vocals).

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


00:00 Introduction

02:12 Z

05:54 Animosity

10:18 Queen Of The Murder Scene

14:32 Ugh

19:42 Amour

24:50 Enter Sandman

29:40 Dull Knives

33:06 When I'm Alone

37:00 23

41:17 Survive

46:47 Disciple

51:47 Breathe

54:41 Dust To Dust

59:07 Choke

01:03:07 Money

01:07:38 Revenant

01:12:55 Kool Aid Kids

01:16:52 Hunter

01:21:01 Error

01:26:39 Narcicista

01:33:47 Martirio

01:38:33 Evolve

01:42:34 Credits

0:1:45:51 DVD runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2024 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

The Warning Mayday Tour Live Mexico 2022 DVD

SKU: 5060637068519
  • Rock, hard rock

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page