Tina Turner Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Acid Queen - Tommy

2 What's Love Got To Do With It

3 Better Be Good To Me

4 Private Dancer

5 It's Only Love - Tina Turner & Bryan Adams

6 Show Some Respect (Live)

7 We Don't Need Another Hero

8 One Of The Living

9 Typical Male

10 Two People

11 What You Get Is What You See

12 Break Every Rule

13 Paradise Is Here (Live)

14 Tonight - Live with David Bowie

15 Addicted To Love (Live)

16 The Best

17 I Don't Wanna Lose You

18 Steamy Windows

19 Foreign Affair

20 Look Me In the Heart

21 Be Tender With Me Baby

22 It Takes Two - Rod Stewart & Tina Turner

23 Love Thing

24 I Want You Near Me

25 Why Must We Wait Until Tonight

26 Disco Inferno

27 Proud Mary - (Live Wembley)

28 GoldenEye

29 On Silent Wings

30 Something Beautiful Remains

31 When The Heartache is Over

32 Whatever You Need

146 minutes runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to HD, however the quality remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Tina Turner Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063255