top of page

Tina Turner Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience


Available for worldwide use


1 Acid Queen - Tommy

2 Lets Stay Together

3 Help

4 What's Love Got To Do With It

5 What's Love Got to Do with It (Black & White Version)

6 Better Be Good To Me

7 Private Dancer

8 It's Only Love - Tina Turner & Bryan Adams

9 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)

10 Typical Male

11 What You Get Is What You See

12 Break Every Rule

13 Tonight - Live with David Bowie

14 Addicted To Love (Live)

15 The Best

16 I Don't Wanna Lose You

17 Steamy Windows

18 Foreign Affair

19 Look Me In the Heart

20 Be Tender With Me Baby

21 Way Of The World

22 Love Thing

23 I Want You Near Me

24 I Don't Wanna Fight

25 GoldenEye

26 Whatever You Want

27 On Silent Wings

28 Missing You

29 Something Beautiful Remains

30 Can't Stop Thinking of You (Cose della vita) - Tina Turner & Eros Ramazzotti

31 When The Heartache is Over

32 Whatever You Need

33 Teach me again - Elisa ft Tina Turner

0:2:25:00 DVD Runtime


An exclusive update by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Tina Turner Music Video Collection DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637063255
  • Rock, R&B, soul, pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page