top of page

TLC Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos, high definition quality DVD. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg

2 Baby Baby Baby

3 What About Your Friends

4 Hat 2 Da Back

5 Get It Up

6 Sleigh Ride

7 Creep

8 Red Light Special (Sexiest)

9 Waterfalls

10 Diggin' On You

11 No Scrubs

12 Unpretty

13 Unpretty (Remix)

14 Dear Lie

15 What It Ain't - Goodie Mob ft TLC

16 Girl Talk

17 Turntable

18 Hands Up

19 Damaged

20 Crooked Smile - J Cole ft TLC

21 Way Back

22 Haters

23 It's Sunny (Live at Koko, London)

0:1:37:00 DVD Runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Among the biggest-selling R&B groups of all time, TLC rode a blend of pop, hip-hop, and post-new jack swing R&B to superstardom during the '90s. Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas appealed equally to pop and R&B audiences, blending catchy hooks and bouncy funk with a playful, confident attitude. Initially, their image was equal parts style and spirit. After their star-making second album, CrazySexyCool, the group fell into disarray and took years to record the follow-up, Fanmail. They returned more popular than ever, and the hits kept coming until 2002, the year Lopes was killed in a car accident. The extent of their influence on post-millennial pop is incalculable. ~ Steve Huey

TLC Music Video DVD – Ultimate Collector’s Edition

SKU: 5060637062067
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page