top of page

Tokio Hotel Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Der letzte Tag

2 Übers Ende der Welt

3 Monsoon

4 Ready, Set, Go!

5 An deiner Seite (ich bin da)

6 1000 Oceans

7 Scream

8 Don´t Jump

9 Automatic

10 Darkside Of The Sun (Humanoid City Live)

11 World Behind My Wall

12 Hurricanes And Suns

13 Mädchen aus dem All

14 Run, Run, Run

15 Girl Got A Gun

16 Love Who Loves You Back

17 Feel It All

18 BILLY - Love Don't Break Me

19 BILLY - Not Over You

20 Something New

21 What If

22 Boy Don't Cry

23 Easy

24 BILLY - California High

25 Melancholic Paradise (Lyric Video)

26 Chateau

27 When It Rains It Pours

0:1:59:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening to full screen and rendered remastering conversion to HD, however the quality of some the earlier videos remains VHS.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Tokio Hotel Music Video Collection DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637065365
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page