top of page

Britain's most popular reggae band, UB40, has been a frequent visitor to the sales charts at home and around the world, and this home-video release features a large selection of the band's best and best-known material. 57 music videos on 2 DVDs.


UB40 Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos, Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Food For Thought

2 My Way Of Thinking

3 I Think It's Going to Rain Today

4 The Earth Dies Screaming

5 Dream A Lie

6 One in Ten

7 I've Got Mine (Analogue)

8 Red Red Wine

9 Please Don't Make Me Cry

10 Johnny Too Bad

11 Many Rivers to Cross

12 Cherry Oh Baby

13 If It Happens Again

14 Riddle Me (Analogue)

15 The Pillow

16 I Got You Babe

17 Don't Break My Heart

18 Sing Our Own Song

19 Breakfast in Bed - UB40 ft Chrissie Hynde

20 Where Did I Go Wrong

21 Reckless - UB40 ft Afrika Bambaataa & Family

22 Come Out to Play

23 Homely Girl

24 Just Another Girl

25 Singer Man

26 Stick By Me

27 Sweet Cherrie

28 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)

29 Kingston Town

0:1:47:00 DVD Runtime



1 The Way You Do The Things You Do

2 Impossible Love

3 Groovin' (Out On Life)

4 l'll Be Your Baby Tonight - UB40 ft Robert Palmer

5 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

6 Higher Ground

7 Bring Me Your Cup

8 Reggae Music

9 Until My Dying Day

10 Tell Me Is It True

11 Always There

12 Come Back Darling

13 Holly Holy

14 The Train Is Coming

15 Light My Fire

16 Since I Met You Lady - UB40 Ft Lady Saw

17 Cover Up

18 Cover Up - UB40 ft NUTTEA

19 Kiss and Say Goodbye

20 Reasons - with Hunterz and The Dhol Blasters

21 Bling Bling

22 Baby

23 After Tonight

24 Plenty More

25 Sins of the Fathers

26 Things You Say You Love

27 Who You Fighting For

28 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

0:1:45:00 DVD Runtime


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


VAT registration number:

302 9784 95

UB40 Music Video Collector’s edition Box-Set 2DVDs

SKU: 5060637062272
£17,95 Prezzo regolare
£15,80Prezzo scontato
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page