top of page

Vanessa Amorosi Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Have A Look

2 Absolutely Everybody

3 Absolutely Everybody  (Australian Millennium version)

4 Shine

5 The Power

6 Every Time I Close My Eyes

7 Have A Look (Alt Version)

8 Turn To Me (Animated)

9 Spin

10 Kiss Your Mama (Tommy Trash Remix)

11 Perfect

12 'The Simple Things (Something Emotional)'

13 My House (Analogue)

14 The Letter - Hoobastank ft. Vanessa Amorosi

15 This Is Who I Am

16 Hazardous

17 Mr Mysterious - Vanessa Amorosi ft. Seany B

18 This Is Who I Am (Alt Version)

19 Holiday

20 Gossip

21 Amazing

22 Heavy Lies The Head

23 Heavy Lies The Head (Remix)

Special Live Videos

24 19 Turning Point (Live at Blues on Broadbeach)

25 A Natural Woman (Live at Blues on Broadbeach)

26 Bang Bang (Live at Blues on Broadbeach)

27 Aliens&UFOs (Live)

28 HigherGround + SendMeTheManual (Live York on Lilydale, MountEvelyn)

29 My Problem Is You (Live at York on Lilydale, Mount Evelyn)

30 Piece of My Heart (Live at York on Lilydale, Mount Evelyn)

31 Snitch (Live at York on Lilydale, Mount Evelyn)

32 Son of a Preacher Man (Live at Masters Games Alice Springs)

33 Sing-along & Shine  (Live at Melbourne Zoo Twilight Concert)

34 What is Wrong with Me (Live) Dave Stewart ft. Vanessa Amorosi

0:2:13:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Vanessa Amorosi Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063859
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page