top of page

Vanessa Carlton Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 A Thousand Miles

2 Ordinary Day

3 Pretty Baby

4 Big Yellow Taxi - Counting Crows ft Vanessa Carlton

5 White Houses

6 Nolita Fairytale

7 Hands On Me

8 Carousel

9 Hear The Bells

10 I'll Wait For You

11 Young Heart (Dream Video)

12 Blue Pool

13 Willows (Lyric Video)

14 Operator

15 House of Seven Swords

16 Nothing Where Something Used To Be (Remix)

17 Call Your Girlfriend (Robyn Cover)

18 Little Bit of Rain (Karen Dalton Cover)

19 Lonely Girls (Lucinda Williams Cover)

20 Needle In The Hay (Elliott Smith Cover)

Special Inserts

21 Little Bit Of Rain (Karen Dalton Cover) - Starring Victor

22 Dreams (Live 2018) - Vanessa Carlton ft Adam Landry

23 House of Seven Swords (Live in Nashville)

24 Matter of Time (Live in Nashville)

25 Operator (Live Liberman Live album)

26 River (Live Liberman Live album)

0:1:33:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Vanessa Carlton Music Video DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637064009
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page