top of page

Vanessa Williams Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

New Update For 2024

Available for worldwide use


1 The Right Stuff

2 He's Got The Look

3 Dreamin'

4 Darlin' I

5 Running Back To You

6 The Comfort Zone

7 Save The Best For Last

8 Just For Tonight

9 Work To Do

10 What Child Is This

11 Love Is - With Brian McKnight

12 The Sweetest Days

13 The Way That You Love

14 Colors Of The Wind

15 Where Do We Go From Here

16 Happiness

17 Refugio De Amor (You Are My Home) - With Chayanne

18 Breathless

19 Just Friends

20 Close To You

21 Oh How the Years Go By - Miss America 2016

As A Special added Bonus, Includes Vanessa Williams Live


Former Miss America Vanessa Williams performs her hits live in concert at the Valley Performing Arts Center, California State University Northridge on January 16, 2015.


1. The Real Thing 0:00 2. Dreamin' 4:43 3. Love Is 9:02 4. Colors Of The Wind, The Sweetest Days 13:21 5. Comfort Zone 20:11 6. Everlasting Love 24:00 7. Who Were You Thinkin' 'Bout 27:36 8. Constantly 31:16 9. Stormy Weather 34:23 10. Just My Bill 37:38 11. Losing My Mind 41:02 12. Peel Me A Grape 45:33 13. Work To Do 48:32 14. Oh How The Years Go By 52:17 15. Save The Best For Last 54:03

02.27.00 DVD runtime


An exclusive update by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2024 Exclusive home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

Vanessa Williams Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637063408
  • R&B, pop, soul, jazz, dance, gospel

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page