top of page

Xscape & Kandi Burruss Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Just Kickin' It

2 Understanding

3 Love On My Mind

4 Tonight

5 Who's That Man (from The Mask)

6 Just Kickin' It (Remix)

7 Feels So Good

8 Who Can I Run To

9 Do You Want To

10 Can't Hang

11 Keep On, Keepin' On - MC Lyte Ft. Xscape (Version1)

12 Keep On Keepin' On - MC Lyte feat  Xscape (Version2)

13 Always Be My Baby - Mariah Carey ft Xscape (1995)

14 Go Outside In The Rain - Tamika Scott of Xscape

15 Am I Dreaming - Ol Skool ft. Xscape, Keith Sweat

16 Christmas Without You

17 The Arms of the One Who Loves You

18 My Little Secret

19 Memory Lane

Kandi Burruss

20 4,5,6 - Sole ft. J.T. Money and Kandi

21 Don't Think I'm Not

22 U And Dat - E-40 ft. T. Pain & Kandi

23 Try It Out - Big Bank Black ft. Kandi

24 Leave U

25 Haven't Loved Right

26 How Could You...Feel My Pain

27 Legs To The Moon - Rasheeda ft. Kandi

28 Unnecessary Trouble - Demetria Mckinney ft. Kandi

0:1:53:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening to full screen and rendered remastering conversion to HD, however the quality of some of the videos remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Xscape & Kandi Burruss Music Video DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637064801
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page