top of page

Ace of Base Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Includes music videos for ex members Clara Mae and Jenny Berggren.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Ace of Base

1 All That She Wants

2 Happy Nation

3 Happy Nation [Moody Gold Remix]

4 The Sign

5 Don't Turn Around

6 Living in Danger

7 Lucky Love (Acoustic Version)

8 Beautiful Life

9 Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry

10 Lucky Love

11 Life Is a Flower

12 Cruel Summer

13 Always Have, Always Will

14 Travel to Romantis

15 C'est la vie (Always 21)

16 Beautiful Morning

17 Unspeakable

18 Wheel of Fortune

19 All for You

20 Would You Believe

Jenny Berggren

21 Here I Am - Jenny Berggren

22 Free Me - Jenny Berggren

23 Let Your Heart Be Mine (Live) - Jenny Berggren

24 Come (Så mycket bättre 2015) -Jenny Berggren

25 Push Play (Live Så Mycket Bättre) - Jenny Berggren

Clara Mae

26 Call Your Girlfriend (Robyn Cover) - Clara Mae

27 I'm Not Her - Clara Mae

28 I Forgot - Clara Mae

29 Better Me Better You - Clara Mae & Jake Miller

30 Rooftop - Clara Mae

31 Sorry For Writing All The Songs About You (Lyric Video) - Clara Mae

32 Lost - Clara Mae

33 More Than OK - R3HAB & Clara Mae & Frank Walker

0:1:50:00 DVD runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening to full screen and rendered remastering conversion to HD, however the quality of some of the videos remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Ace of Base Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064931
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page