top of page

Atomic Kitten Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Right Now

2 See Ya

3 Cradle

4 I Want Your Love

5 Follow Me

6 Whole Again

7 Eternal Flame

8 Eternal Flame (2nd Version)

9 You Are

10 It's Ok!

11 The Tide Is High (Get The Feeling)

12 The Last Goodbye

13 Be With You

14 Be With You (Rockamerica Remix)

15 Love Doesn't Have To Hurt

16 If You Come To Me

17 Ladies Night

18 Someone Like Me

19 Right Now 2004

20 Cradle 2005

21 Anyone Who Had A Heart

22 Feel So Good (Live)

FREE Bonus Video

Right Here, Right Now Live in Belfast Concert tour

1.            "Right Now"

2.            "Turn Me On"

3.            "Eternal Flame"

4.            "Tomorrow And Tonight"

5.            "Hippy"

6.            "Get Real"

7.            "Strangers"

8.            "Cradle"

9.            "You Are"

10.          "Follow Me"

11.          "It's OK!"

12.          "See Ya"

13.          "I Want Your Love"

14.          "Kids in America"

15.          "Bye Now"

16.          "Whole Again"

17.          "Dancing in the Street"

149 minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Atomic Kitten Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063378
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page