top of page

Avril Lavigne Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos . Remastered Collector’s Edition♫

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Complicated

2 Sk8er Boi

3 I'm With You

4 Losing Grip

5 Mobile

6 Knocking On Heaven's Door

7 Don't Tell Me

8 My Happy Ending

9 Nobody's Home

10 He Wasn't

11 Girlfriend

12 When You're Gone

13 Innocence

14 Girlfriend - Avril Lavigne Ft Lil Mama

15 Hot

16 The Best Damn Thing

17 Alice

18 What The Hell

19 Smile

20 Wish You Were Here

21 Goodbye

22 Push (Live)

23 Here's to Never Growing Up

24 Rock N Roll

25 Let Me Go

26 Hello Kitty

27 Give You What You Like

28 Fly for Special Olympics

29 Head Above Water

30 Tell Me It's Over

31 Dumb Blonde (Lyric Video) - Avril Lavigne ft. Nicki Minaj

32 I Fell In Love With The Devil

33 “Dumb Blonde” (Live from Honda Stage)

34 We Are Warriors

35 Flames - MOD SUN Ft. Avril Lavigne

0:2:09:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Avril Lavigne first appeared in summer 2002, touting an addictive debut single (the spunky pop/rock gem "Complicated") and a skatepunk image that purposely clashed with the polished glamour of mainstream pop. Lavigne, who was 17 at the time, quickly rose to teen idol status, selling several million copies of her debut album, Let Go (the best-selling album by a female artist in 2002), while inspiring a genuine fashion craze with her penchant for tank tops and neckties. As the decade progressed, so did Lavigne's marketable sound, which took a contemplative turn on the sophomore effort Under My Skin before reaching an aggressively upbeat tone for 2007's The Best Damn Thing. ~ Andrew Leahey

Avril Lavigne Music Video Collection DVD – Remastered Edition

SKU: 5060637060056
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page