top of page

Live at Barrymore Theatre, New York, USA (20/10/2016) Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 This House Is Not for Sale

2 Living With the Ghost

3 Knockout

4 Labor of Love

5 Born Again Tomorrow

6 Roller Coaster

7 New Year's Day

8 The Devil's in the Temple

9 Scars on This Guitar

10 God Bless This Mess

11 Reunion

12 Real Love

13 All Hail the King

14 We Don't Run

15 Come On Up to Our House

16 Who Says You Can't Go Home

17 Bad Medicine

Duration 0:1:51:00


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Jon Bon Jovi spent most of the 1980s establishing his hard rock band Bon Jovi as one of the most popular in the Western world with multi-platinum albums like Slippery When Wet and New Jersey. He then put the band on hold to make a solo album, Blaze of Glory (released July 1990), whose songs were inspired by the motion picture Young Guns II. Bon Jovi the band was reactivated in 1992 with Keep the Faith, but the group's namesake frontman continued to make time for his own projects during the following two decades, including the 1997 sophomore solo album Destination Anywhere. ~ William Ruhlmann

Bon Jovi - This House Is Not for Sale Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637061985
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page