top of page

Christina Aguilera Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Fully remastered.

Available for worldwide use


1 Reflection

2 Genie In A Bottle

3 What A Girl Wants

4 I Turn To You

5 Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)

6 So Emotional

7 Nobody Wants to Be Lonely - Ricky Martin & Christina Aguilera

8 Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, Pink

9 Dirrty

10 Beautiful

11 Fighter

12 Can't Hold Us Down

13 The Voice Within

14 Car Wash - Christina Aguilera ft Missy Elliot

15 Tilt Ya Head Back - Nelly Ft Christina Aguilera

16 Ain't No Other Man

17 Hurt

18 Tell Me - Diddy Ft Christina Aguilera

19 Candyman

20 Oh Mother

21 Save Me From Myself

22 Keeps Gettin' Better

23 Not Myself Tonight

24 You Lost Me

25 I'm a Good Girl

26 Something's Got a Hold On Me

27 Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 Ft Christina Aguilera

28 Your Body

29 Feel This Moment - Pitbull Ft Christina Aguilera

30 Let There Be Love

31 Say Something - A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera

32 Telepathy - Christina Aguilera ft. Nile Rodgers (Fan Video)

33 Accelerate - Christina Aguilera ft. Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz

34 Fall In Line - Christina Aguilera ft. Demi Lovato

35 Where’s Maria (Liberation by Christina Aguilera

36 Reflection (From Mulan 2020)

37 Loyal Brave True (From Mulan 2020)

38 Fall On Me - Christina Aguilera, A Great Big World

0:2:29:00 DVD runtime


Remaster created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Christina Aguilera Music Video collection DVD Fully Remastered

SKU: 5060637060124
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page