top of page

Debbie Gibson Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos ‘Limited Edition’

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Only In My Dreams

2 Shake Your Love (Extended Version)

3 Out Of The Blue

4 Out Of The Blue (Remix Version)

5 Foolish Beat

6 Staying Together

7 Lost In Your Eyes

8 Electric Youth

9 No More Rhyme

10 We Could Be Together

11 Anything Is Possible

12 This so called miracle (Live)

13 One Hand One Heart (Live in Rio)

14 Someday - Chris Cuevas Ft. Deborah Gibson

15 Losin' Myself

16 Shock Your Mama

17 You're The One That I Want -  Debbie Gibson, Craig McLaughlin

18 For Better Or Worse

19 Didn't Have The Heart

20 Only Words

21 Only Words (Junior Vasquez Mix)

22 What You Want

23 Already Gone

24 I Love You

25 Electric Youth Reloaded

26 'I Am Peaceman' - Sir Ivan ft. Debbie Gibson

27 Your Forever Girl

28 Girls Night Out (Lyric Video)

Special Live Videos

29 Love Under My Pillow (live)

30 One Step Ahead - (Live in Japan)

31 Without You - (Live in Japan)

0:2:15:00 DVD Runtime


NOTE: A few videos are analogue, overall it is good quality.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Debbie Gibson Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063866
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page