top of page

 Ella Henderson Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Five Tattoos (Dean Street Sessions)

2 Ghost

3 Ready For Your Love (Cover)

4 Ghost (Switch Remix)

5 Hold On, We're Going Home  Love Me Again (Dean Street Sessions)

6 Glow

7 Not The Only One - Sam Smith Cover  Live Session

8 Love Runs Out (OneRepublic Cover)

9 Hard Work

10 Let Me Be Your Fantasy & Set You Free  KISSTORY Live

11 Yours (Live Acoustic)

12 Yours

13 Jealous, Ghost at BBC Music Awards 2014 - Labrinth and Ella Henderson

14 Glitterball - Sigma ft. Ella Henderson (3beats logo)

15 Here for You - Kygo ft Ella Henderson

16 Mirror Man (RAK Studio Sessions)

17 Glitterball - Sigma ft. Ella Henderson (Live at Jingle Bell Ball 2015)

18 Empire (RAK Studio Sessions)

19 Glorious (Visualiser)

20 Young (Live Video)

21 This Is Real (Lyric Video) - Jax Jones ft. Ella Henderson

22 Friends

23 We Got Love - Sigala ft. Ella Henderson

24 Take Care Of You

25 Dream On Me (Lyric Video) - Ella Henderson x Roger Sanchez

26 Blame It On The Mistletoe (Visualiser) - Ella Henderson x AJ Mitchell

27 Lighter (Acoustic) - Nathan Dawe, KSI, Ella Henderson

28 Hold Me Close - Sam Feldt ft. Ella Henderson (Vertical)

29 Hold Me Close (Lyric Video) - Sam Feldt ft. Ella Henderson

30 Let’s Go Home Together - Ella Henderson x Tom Grennan

31 'Let's Go Home Together' (Live) Ella Henderson & @Tom Grennan

0:1:48:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Chapter One An English singer and songwriter with a powerful, sultry voice, Ella Henderson fuses elements of pop-soul into her uplifting electro-pop. To launch her career, she parlayed a sixth-place finish on The X Factor in 2012 to a U.K. chart-topping debut album, 2014's Chapter One. It included the number one hit "Ghost." Also a regular on the dance charts, she followed the debut with a string of collaborations with marquee names like Kygo and Sam Feldt.


Born in 1996 in the village of Tetney in Lincolnshire, England, Henderson developed a love of music early, teaching herself to play the piano before the age of ten. She won a scholarship to the prestigious Tring Park School for the Performing Arts, where she boarded until she was 16. Almost immediately upon leaving school, she auditioned for The X Factor with her self-penned song "Missed." Earning a spot on the show's ninth season in 2012, she was soon a favorite to win but eventually lost out to James Arthur in the public vote. Her departure from the series was considered one of the biggest upsets in its history at the time and launched a slew of celebrity tweets in her support. Simon Cowell, for one, believed in her, signing her to his Syco label, after which she spent a year in the studio writing and recording her debut album. Some of her collaborators included Babyface, Salaam Remi, and OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder, who co-wrote her first single, the beat-heavy, retro-soul "Ghost." The song debuted at number one in the U.K. and Ireland, also charting internationally, including in the U.S., where it reached number 21 on the Hot 100. Her second single, "Glow," co-written and produced by Steve Mac, had a more electronic sound and again hit the U.K. Top Ten. The album Chapter One followed suit upon its release in October 2014, going to number one in the U.K. and number 11 in the States.


Glorious Following the success of her debut, Henderson become an in-demand vocalist in the EDM world. She landed on the Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic Songs several times with tracks including Kygo's "Here for You," a 2015 dance hit in the U.S. that reached the Top Ten of the singles chart in the U.K. Around that time, she reached the U.K. Top Five with "Glitterball," a duet with Sigma. In late 2016, Henderson finished recording an album with producer Max Martin that was ultimately scrapped, but she still supported James Arthur on his Back from the Edge tour in 2017. That June, she joined a group of artists that included Leona Lewis and Liam Payne on a fundraising cover of Simon & Garfunkel's "Bridge over Troubled Water" that topped the U.K. singles chart. She next appeared on "We Got Love," a Top 30 dance hit in the U.S. for Sigala, and on "This Is Real," a 2019 collaboration with Jax Jones that reached number nine in the U.K. as well as the Top 30 of the U.S. dance/electronic songs chart. In November of that year, she released her first solo material in four years, the EP Glorious, which arrived on Asylum/Atlantic.


In 2020, Henderson was featured on yet another Top 30 dance hit, Sam Feldt's "Hold Me Close," and that June she returned with the solo track "Take Care of You." It was co-written by Henderson and pop heavyweights Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, and Noel Zancanella. That year, Henderson also co-wrote the U.K. Top Three hit "Lighter" by Nathan Dawe.

Artist Biography by Marcy Donelson. Source;

Ella Henderson Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637066126
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page