top of page

Faith Hill Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment

Available for worldwide use


1 Wild One

2 Piece Of My Heart

3 But I Will

4 Take Me As I Am

5 Let's Go To Vegas (Analogue)

6 It Matters To Me

7 You Can't Lose Me

8 I Can't Do That Anymore

9 It's Your Love - Faith Hill & Tim McGraw

10 This Kiss

11 Just To Hear You Say That You Love Me – Faith Hill & Tim McGraw

12 Let Me Let Go

13 The Secret Of Life

14 Breathe

15 The Way You Love Me

16 Let's Make Love – Faith Hill & Tim McGraw (Analogue)

17 Where Are You Christmas

18 There You'll Be (Pearl Harbour)

19 Cry

20 You're Still Here

21 Mississippi Girl

22 Like We Never Loved At All - Faith Hill Tim McGraw

23 The Lucky One

24 I Need You - McGraw & Faith Hill

25 A Baby Changes Everything

26 The Way You Look Tonight - Faith hill & Tony Bennett

27 American Heart

28 Meanwhile Back At Mama's (Director's Cut) Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

29 Speak to a Girl - Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

30 The Rest of Our Life - Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

114  Minutes runtime


Notes: The contents of this DVD are, the exclusive ownership and copyrights of Warner Music. Under exclusive licence to: Sound Fracass Music Group ©2018.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Faith Hill Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061497
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page