top of page

Justin Bieber Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Enhanced & upscaled to 4K.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Habitual (CHANGES The Movement)

2 Come Around Me (CHANGES The Movement)

3 Forever (CHANGES The Movement) - Justin Bieber ft. Post Malone, Clever

4 Take It Out On Me (CHANGES The Movement)

5 Running Over (CHANGES The Movement) - Justin Bieber ft. Lil Dicky

6 Second Emotion (CHANGES The Movement) - Justin Bieber ft. Travis Scott

7 Available (CHANGES The Movement)

8 Get Me (CHANGES The Movement) - Justin Bieber ft. Kehlani

9 E.T.A. (CHANGES The Movement)

10 Changes (CHANGES The Movement)

11 Confirmation (CHANGES The Movement)

12 That's What Love Is (CHANGES The Movement)

13 Changes (Nature Visual)

14 At Least For Now (CHANGES The Movement)

15 Yummy (Summer Walker Remix CHANGES The Movement) 2020

16 Habitual (Nature Visual)

17 Available (Nature Visual)

18 E.T.A. (Nature Visual)

19 Anyone

20 Anyone (On The Road)

21 Hold On

22 Peaches - Justin Bieber ft. Daniel Caesar, Giveon

23 Don't Go - Skrillex, Justin Bieber & Don Toliver

24 Ghost

25 Justice (Live Performance) 2021

26 Stay - The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber

27 Love You Different (Live from iHeart Radio’s Wango Tango 2021)

28 2 Much (Live from Paris) 2021

29 Off My Face (Live from Paris) 2021

30 Somebody (Live from Paris) 2021

Duration: 01:46.00


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Justin Bieber Music Video DVD Volume3

SKU: 5060637066331
  • Pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page