top of page

 Kid Rock Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Welcome 2 The Party

2 Bawitdaba

3 Cowboy

4 Naked Women & Beer - Hank Williams Jr, Kid Rock

5 I Am The Bullgod

6 Only God Knows Why

7 American Bad Ass

8 Forever

9 You Never Met A Motherfucker Quite Like Me

10 Picture - Kid Rock ft. Sheryl Crow

11 Feel Like Makin' Love

12 Cold and Empty

13 Jackson, Mississippi

14 So Hott

15 Rock Star - R. Kelly ft. Ludacris, Kid Rock

16 Amen

17 All Summer Long

18 Roll On

19 Born Free

20 Good To Be Me - Uncle Kracker ft. Kid Rock

21 Collide ft. Sheryl Crow

22 Care - Kid Rock ft. T.I. & Angaleena Presley

23 Redneck Paradise (Album Version)

24 Let's Ride

25 Cucci Galore

26 Happy New Year

27 Let's Roll - Yelawolf ft. Kid Rock

28 Redneck Paradise (Remix) - Kid Rock ft. Hank Williams Jr.

29 First Kiss

30 Johnny Cash

31 Po-Dunk

32 Tennessee Mountain Top

33 American Rock 'n Roll

0:2:27:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised using Artificial Intelligence for a superb viewing experience, refer to the symbol on the cover of the DVD.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kid Rock Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637065549
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page