top of page

Kim Carnes Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 More Love

2 Bette Davis Eyes

3 Miss You Tonight (Live On Fridays)

4 Draw Of The Cards

5 Voyeur

6 Under My Thumb (Live On Fridays)

7 Does It Make You Remember

8 Say You Don't Know Me

9 Invisible Hands

10 You Make My Heart Beat Faster

11 The Universal Song

12 We are the World 1985 - Michael Jackson and Friends

13 Crazy In The Night

14 Abadabadango

15 Invitation To Dance

16 Divided Hearts

17 Crazy In Love

18 Gypsy Honeymoon - Live – 2003

19 One Beat At The Time - Live - 2003

0:1:18:00 DVD Runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to HD, however the quality remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kim Carnes Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064238
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page