top of page

Live at the SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland (2015)


Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Set list

1. Breathe (Intro)

2. Les Sex

3. In My Arms

4. Timebomb

5. Wow

6. Step Back in Time

7. Spinning Around

8. Your Disco Needs You

9. On a Night Like This

10. Slow

11. Enjoy Yourself (Intro)

12. Hand on Your Heart

13. Never Too Late

14. Got to Be Certain

15. I Should Be So Lucky

16. Skirt (Intro)

17. Need You Tonight

18. Sexercize

19. Can't Get You Out of My Head

20. Kids

21. Beautiful

22. Kiss Me Once

23. Get Outta My Way

24. Love at First Sight

25. Tears on My Pillow

26. The Loco-Motion

27. All the Lovers

28. Into the Blue

0.1:30.00 Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95  

Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637065839
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page