top of page

Loona Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 ViViD (HeeJin)

2 ViViD (Acoustic Mix) (Heejin)

3 Around You (HyunJin)

4 I'll Be There (HeeJin & HyunJin)

5 Let Me in (HaSeul)

6 The Carol (HeeJin, HyunJin, HaSeul)

7 Kiss Later (YeoJin)

8 My Sunday (HeeJin & HyunJin)

9 My Melody (HaSeul & YeoJin)

10 Love&Live (Loona 1-3)

11 You and Me Together (Special MV) (Loona 1-3)

12 Everyday I Love You (ViVi) Ft. HaSeul

13 Sonatine (Loona 1-3)

14 Everyday I Need You (ViVi) Ft. JinSoul

15 Eclipse (Kim Lip)

16 Singing in the Rain (JinSoul)

17 Rain 51db (Loona 1-3)

18 Love Cherry Motion (Choerry)

19 Girl Front (Loona Odd Eye Circle)

20 Loonatic (Lyric ver.) (Loona Odd Eye Circle)

21 Sweet Crazy Love (Loona Odd Eye Circle)

22 new (Yves)

23 Around You (HyunJin) (Special MV with lyrics)

24 The Carol 2.0 (Lyric ver.) (ViVi, Choerry, Yves)

25 Heart Attack (Chuu)

26 One&Only (Go Won)

27 Egoist (Olivia Hye) Ft. JinSoul

28 love4eva - ft. Grimes (Loona yyxy)

29 favOriTe

30 Hi High

31 Butterfly

32 So What

0:1:52:00 DVD runtime


Copyright ©2020 Sound Fracass Music Vision


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Loona Music Video DVD ~ Collector’s Edition

SKU: 5060637064825
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page