top of page

Lucy Rose Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use

◘ This DVD has been created with aid from AI ◘


1 Middle of the Bed

2 Scar

3 Place

4 Red Face

5 Lines

6 Bikes

7 Shiver

8 Our Eyes

9 Like an Arrow

10 Till the End

11 Nebraska

12 I Tried

13 My Life

14 Floral Dresses - ft The Staves

15 Is This Called Home

16 No Good At All

17 Second Chance

18 End Up Here

19 All That Fear

20 Intro (Chartreuse Remix)

21 Moirai (Liz Lawrence remix)

22 Strangest Of Ways

23 Is This Called Home (Anatole Remix)

24 Conversation

25 Question It All

Special Added bonuses

26 All I've Got (Beatnik Sessions)

27 'Moirai' (Burberry Acoustic)

28 Shelter (Live)

29 Shiver, Middle Of The Bed, Bikes, Be Alright (Live on KEXP)

30 Strangest Of Ways (JM∆C Remix)

31 Till The End (Interactive Video)

0:2:20:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised using Artificial Intelligence for a superb viewing experience, refer to the symbol on the cover of the DVD.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Lucy Rose Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637065419
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page