top of page

Mýa Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 It's All About Me - Mya ft. Dru Hill

2 Ghetto Supastar (That Is What You Are) - Pras Ft. Ol' Dirty Bastard & Mya

3 Movin' On - Mya ft. Silkk The Shocker

4 Take Me There - Blackstreet Ft. Mya, Mase, & Blinky Blink

5 My First Night With You

6 Movin' Out

7 Somebody Like Me - Silkk the Shocker Ft Mya

8 The Best Of Me - Mya ft. Jadakiss

9 Best Of Me (Part 2) - Mya Feat. Jay-Z

10 Case Of The Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do)

11 Girls Dem Sugar - Beenie Man ft. Mya

12 Free

13 Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, Pink

14 My Love Is Like...Wo (Raw)

15 Fallen

16 The Setup - Obie Trice & Mya

17 Sugar Daddy - Cuban Link ft Mya (Analogue)

18 Lock U Down - Mya ft. Lil Wayne

19 Ridin

20 Show Me Something - Mya Ft. Bun B (Cortesy of; WSHH)

21 Love is the Answer   Cedric Gervais Starring Mya

22 Take Him Out (Analogue) - Mya Ft. Spice

23 Mr. Incredible

24 Focused On You - Eric Bellinger Ft. 2 Chainz & Mya

25 Bum Bum - Kevin Lyttle ft. Mya

26 Coolin'

27 Ready For Whatever

28 You Got Me

29 Damage

30 G.M.O. (Got My Own) - Mýa ft. Tink

31 With You - Mýa ft. MyGuyMars

02.08.00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Dancer turned pop-oriented contemporary R&B artist Mya arrived in 1998. Within only a few years, she had two platinum albums and a gold one, a clutch of Top Ten pop hits, and a Grammy Award. Just as significantly, she developed from an artist frequently compared to the likes of Brandy and Aaliyah into one with her own identity. Sounding innocent and knowing at once while consistently upbeat and confident, she released some of the most memorable R&B singles of the late '90s and early 2000s, including "It's All About Me," "Case of the Ex," and "Fallen." She went independent in the late 2000s as she divided her work between recording, acting, and even competing on Dancing with the Stars. ~ Andy Kellman

Mya Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061435
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page