top of page

Michael Bolton Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use

1 Fools Game

2 Everybody's Crazy

3 That's What Love Is All About

4 Wait On Love

5 (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay

6 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You

7 Soul Provider

8 When I'm Back On My Feet Again

9 Georgia On My Mind

10 How Can We Be Lovers

11 When a Man Loves a Woman

12 Time, Love and Tenderness

13 Love Is a Wonderful Thing

14 Steel Bars

15 To Love Somebody (Live Video Version)

16 Missing You Now

17 Said I Loved You But I Lied

18 Completely

19 Can I Touch You There

20 White Christmas

21 The Best Of Love

22 Murder My Heart

23 Jack Sparrow - The Lonely Island Ft. Michael Bolton

0:1:33:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


VAT registration number:

302 9784 95



Singer/songwriter Michael Bolton emerged in the mid-'80s as a major soft rock balladeer. His breakthrough came in 1987 with his third album, The Hunger, on which he abandoned the hard rock aspects of his style to concentrate on blue-eyed soul. Soul Provider (1989) turned Bolton into a superstar, reaching the Top Ten, selling four million copies, and spawning five Top 40 singles, including Bolton's number one, Grammy-winning version of "How Am I Supposed to Live Without You." Time, Love & Tenderness (1991) was even more successful, including a chart-topping cover of Percy Sledge's "When a Man Loves a Woman." ~ William Ruhlmann

Michael Bolton Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637062524
  • Pop rock, soft rock, blue-eyed soul

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page