top of page

Natalie Imbruglia Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Complete videography.


1 Torn

2 Big Mistake

3 Wishing I Was There

4 Smoke

5 Identify

6 That Day

7 Wrong Impression

8 Beauty On The Fire

9 Shiver

10 Counting Down The Days

11 Glorious

12 Wild About It

13 Want

14 Instant Crush


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



As a teenager, Natalie Imbruglia landed a spot on the Australian soap opera Neighbours. Later deciding that she would rather be a singer, she moved to London in 1996 and soon signed to RCA. "Torn" (written by Ednaswap) was issued in 1997 and spent 14 weeks at number one, selling over a million copies and breaking the record for the most airplay in U.K. history. Her subsequent debut album, Left of the Middle, was a major hit in Australia, the U.K., and the U.S. After a bout with writer's block, she issued White Lilies Island in 2001 and Counting Down the Days in 2005. After an extended hiatus, she relaunched her musical career in 2015 with Male, a collection of covers of male singer/songwriters ~ Greg Prato

Natalie Imbruglia Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061350
  • Pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page