top of page

Sam Smith Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Latch - Disclosure ft. Sam Smith

2 La la la - Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith

3 Money On My Mind

4 Stay With Me

5 Leave Your Lover

6 Stay With Me ft. Mary J. Blige (Live At The Apollo Theater)

7 I'm Not The Only One

8 Restart

9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

10 Like I Can

11 Make It To Me - Sam Smith Stripped ft. Howard Lawrence (Live)

12 Lay Me Down

13 Omen - Disclosure ft. Sam Smith

14 Lay Me Down - Sam Smith ft. John Legend (Red Nose Day 2015)

15 Writing's On The Wall (from Spectre)

16 Burning (Live From The Hackney Round Chapel)

17 Palace (On The Record The Thrill Of It All Live)

18 Too Good At Goodbyes

19 One Last Song

20 Baby, You Make Me Crazy (Acoustic)

21 Pray - Sam Smith ft. Logic

22 Party Of One - Brandi Carlile ft Sam Smith

23 Say It First (Live At Austin City Limits)

24 Promises - Calvin Harris, Sam Smith

25 Fire On Fire (From Watership Down)

26 Midnight Train (Live At Austin City Limits)

27 Dancing With A Stranger - Sam Smith, Normani

28 I Feel Love (Lyric Video)

29 How Do You Sleep

0:1:52:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sam Smith Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064733
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page