top of page

Selena Gomez Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Cruella De Vil

2 Tell Me Something I Don't Know

3 Fly to Your Heart (Disney)

4 New Classic - Selena Gomez, Drew Seeley

5 One And The Same - Demi Lovato - Selena Gomez

6 Magic - (Wizards of Waverly Place Album Sampler)

7 Send it On - Jonas, Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez

8 Falling Down - Selena Gomez & The Scene

9 Naturally - Selena Gomez The Scene

10 Round Round - Selena Gomez The Scene

11 A Year Without Rain - Selena Gomez The Scene

12 Who Says - Selena Gomez The Scene

13 Love You Like A Love Song - Selena Gomez The Scene

14 Love You Like A Love Song (Remix by Dave Aude)

15 Middle of Nowhere

16 Hit The Lights - Selena Gomez The Scene

17 Hit The Lights (Version 2) - Selena Gomez & The Scene

18 Congratulations To Me (Fun video)

19 Come Get It

20 Slow Down

21 Birthday

22 Hold On from Rudderless performed by Ben Kweller and Selena Gomez

23 The Heart Wants What It Wants

24 I Want You To Know - Zedd ft Selena Gomez

25 Good For You

26 Same Old Love

0:1:30:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Selena Gomez Music Video Collection DVD Volume1

SKU: 5060637065426
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page