top of page

Sia Music Video DVD  An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Little Man

2 Breathe Me

3 Numb

4 Sunday

5 Don't Bring Me Down (Analogue)

6 Pictures

7 Buttons

8 Day Too Soon

9 The Girl You Lost to Cocaine

10 Soon We'll Be Found

11 I'll Forget You - Lior ft. Sia

12 You've Changed

13 Clap Your Hands

14 I'm in Here

15 I Love It - Hilltop Hoods Ft. Sia - Blue Tongue Version

16 I Love It - Hilltop Hoods Ft. Sia  -  Animal Logic Version

17 Titanium - David Guetta ft. Sia

18 Wild Ones - Flo Rida ft. Sia

19 She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) - David Guetta ft. Sia

20 Battle Cry - Angel Haze ft Sia

21 Chandelier

22 Guts Over Fear - Eminem ft Sia

23 You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile

24 Opportunity (Sia Version)

25 Elastic Heart - Sia ft. Shia LaBeouf & Maddie Ziegler

26 Big Girls Cry

27 Fire Meet Gasoline

28 Déjà vu - Giorgio Moroder ft Sia

0:1:45:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sia Music Video DVD Volume1

SKU: 5060637063095
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page