top of page

Live in Istanbul Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Act 1:


"If U Can't Dance"

"Who Do You Think You Are" (Intro contains samples of "Diva" by Club 69)

"Something Kinda Funny"

"Saturday Night Divas"

"Say You'll Be There"

"Step to Me"

Act 2:


"Naked" (Intro contains excerpts from the film Batman Forever)


Act 3:


"2 Become 1"


"Too Much"


Act 4:


"Spice Up Your Life"

"Love Thing"





"Move Over"


0:1.51:19 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Spice Girls Girl Power Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637064566
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page