top of page

Thirty Seconds to Mars Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Capricorn (A Brand New Name)

2 Edge of the Earth

3 Attack

4 The Kill (Bury Me)

5 From Yesterday (Short Film)

6 A Beautiful Lie

7 Kings and Queens

8 Closer To The Edge

9 Hurricane (Uncensored Director's Cut)

10 This Is War With 100 Suns (Uncensored)

11 Up In The Air

12 Do Or Die

13 Do Or Die (Remix)

14 City Of Angels

15 Alibi (Live)

16 Birth (Lyric Video)

17 Conquistador (Lyric Video)

18 End Of All Days (Live)

19 Stay (Cover) Live at KROQ

20 The Race (Lyric Video)

21 Bright Lights (Lyric Video)

22 Walk On Water

23 The Tribute Song (Live)

24 Juice WRLD, Khalid & Post Malone mash up (Live)

25 'Dangerous Night' (Live)

26 Rescue Me

27 Walk On Water (Lyric Video)

0:2:28:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Thirty Seconds to Mars Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064696
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page