top of page

Tina Arena Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Turn Up The Beat

2 I Need Your Body

3 The Machine's Breaking Down

4 Strong as Steel

5 Chains

6 Sorrento Moon (I Remember)

7 Heaven Help My Heart

8 Wasn't It Good

9 Show Me Heaven (EU Version) 1995

10 Show Me Heaven (US Version)

11 That's the Way a Woman Feels

12 Burn

13 If I Didn't Love You

14 Now I Can Dance

15 Whistle Down The Wind - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tina Arena

16 I Want To Know What Love Is

17 I Want to Spend My Lifetime Loving You - Marc Anthony, Tina Arena

18 If I Was a River

19 Live For The One I Love

20 The Flame

21 Soul Mate #9

22 Dare You to Be Happy

23 Symphony of Life

24 Never (Past Tense) - The Roc Project ft. Tina Arena

25 Italian Love Song

26 Oh Me Oh My

27 Only Women Bleed

28 You Set Fire To My Life

29 Only Lonely

30 Still Running

31 Je Dis Call Me

32 I Want To Love You

33 A Foreign Affair - Client Liaison ft. Tina Arena

Special Bonus Inserts

34 Chains (Live at the ARIA Awards) - Tina Arena, Jessica Mauboy & The Veronicas

35 Reset All (Live)

36 When You're Ready (Acoustic Live on Q&A)

147 Minutes runtime


Notes: Some of the early videos are analogue, however still a good watch.


Copyright ©2018 Sound Fracass Music Group

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Tina Arena Music Video DVD – Essential Collector’s compilation

SKU: 5060637062999
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page