top of page

Tori Kelly Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos, Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Without U - Duet by Todrick Hall & Tori Kelly

2 MAGNETIC - Traphik ft. Tori Kelly

3 Dear No One

4 Paper Hearts

5 Nobody Love

6 Unbreakable Smile

7 Should’ve Been Us

8 Winter WonderlandDon’t Worry Be Happy - Pentatonix ft Tori Kelly

9 Lullaby - Professor Green ft Tori Kelly

10 Hollow

11 Colors Of The Wind

12 Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing

13 I'll Find You - Lecrae ft Tori Kelly

14 Take Back Home Girl - Chris Lane ft. Tori Kelly

15 Help Us To Love - Tori Kelly ft. The HamilTones (Live)

16 Never Alone (Live) - Tori Kelly ft. Kirk Franklin

17 Masterpiece (Live)

18 Sunday (Live)

19 Just As Sure (Live) - Tori Kelly ft. Jonathan McReynolds

20 Psalm 42 (Live)

21 (It Is Well) - Soul’s Anthem

22 Change Your Mind

23 Sorry Would Go A Long Way

Special inserts & Bonus Videos

24 “Hallelujah” - Jennifer Hudson & Tori Kelly (Live at Sing Premiere)

25 Beautiful Things

26 Bottled Up (Acoustic)

27 Brokenhearted - Jeremy Passion & Tori Kelly (Acoustic)

28 California King Bed - Todrick Hall ft. Tori Kelly (Acoustic)

29 Don't (Cover Live) - Professor Green ft. Tori Kelly

30 Funny (Live)

31 Personal (Acoustic)

32 The Prayer - Andrea Bocelli x Tori Kelly (Live)

33 First Heartbreak (Tower Top)

34 Talk (Tower Top)

35 Silent Night (Tower Top)

0:2:20:00 DVD runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


VAT registration number:

302 9784 95



Singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Tori Kelly was a would-be child star who grew into a woman who learned how to follow her own muse and bring her music to her fans through the Internet. Victoria Loren Kelly was born in Wildomar, California on December 14, 1992. Born into a musical household -- her father sang and played bass, her mother was proficient on keyboards and saxophone -- Kelly grew up listening to gospel and was influenced by pop and R&B acts such as Jeff Buckley, Lauryn Hill, and Jill Scott. Kelly developed ambitions to be a professional musician at an early age, and when she was ten, she appeared on the TV talent competition Star Search. In 2004, she was a contestant on America's Most Talented Kids, winning in her first appearance and moving on to the championship tournament. Her appearance on America's Most Talented Kids led to a deal with Geffen Records, but she and the label parted ways before she could release any material.

After auditioning for American Idol but failing to make the final 24, Kelly embraced a new approach; she had been learning to play guitar, and she started working on original songs and recording them on her personal computer. Kelly began posting videos of her performances on YouTube, and through word of mouth she developed a significant following; in time, her page had close to 700,000 subscribers and her cover of Frank Ocean's "Thinkin' 'Bout You" was viewed 17 million times. Kelly proved there were paying customers in her new fan base when she digitally released an album, Handmade Songs by Tori Kelly, which she recorded herself and featured her playing most of the instruments; the album sold well enough to hit number nine on the Billboard Heatseekers chart and number six on Soundscan's New Artist tally. Kelly followed the success of Handmade Songs with a series of live dates, headlining clubs and theaters and opening at larger venues for Jewel and Ed Sheeran. Scooter Braun, who helped guide Justin Bieber and Carly Rae Jepsen to stardom, became Kelly's manager, and she scored a contract with Capitol Records, which released her EP Foreword in the fall of 2013. In 2015, Kelly released her debut full-length album, Unbreakable Smile, which featured production from Max Martin (Kelly Clarkson, P!nk, Ellie Goulding) and included the singles "Nobody Love" and "Should've Been Us." An immediate success, Unbreakable Smile reached number two on Billboard's Top 200, netting Kelly a Grammy nomination for Best New Arist. The following year, she made her film debut voicing a character in the movie Sing. In the summer of 2016, Kelly released the YouTube single "Blink of an Eye" in tribute to her slain friend Christina Grimmie. ~ Mark Deming

Tori Kelly Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637062265
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page